APAP | Agencias Asociadas
343
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-343,qode-social-login-1.0,qode-restaurant-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-4.2,side_area_over_content,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.2,vc_responsive

AGENCIAS ASOCIADAS

BARRIO

Estela Guiulfo
Prolongación Iquitos 2665
Piso 4 - Lince
T.: 213-7070
eguiulfo@barrio.com.pe

J. W .T

Néstor Ferreyro
Paseo de la República 5883 Miraflores
T: 610-6767 Fax: 610- 6768
nestor.ferreyro@jwt.com

FAHRENHEIT DDB

Alberto Goachet
Calle San Martín 160 Barranco
T. 399-3232
alberto.goachet@fahrenheitddb.com

CIRCUS GREY

Pedro José De Zavala
Av. Pedro de Osma 205 Barranco
T: 617-9292 F: 617-9274
pjdezavala@circusgrey.com

PUBLICIS ONE

José Carlos Pestana
Los Eucaliptos 245 San Isidro
T: 215-5500
josecarlos.pestana@publicisone.com

LATIN BRANDS

Adolfo Dammert
Av. Víctor Andrés Belaunde 147, Vía Principal 133, Edificio Real Dos, Piso 11, San Isidro
T: 514-6900
adolfo.dammert@latinbrands.pe

QUORUM SOHO SQUARE

Mario Nicolini
Av. Benavides 1551 – 1555 Piso 8 Miraflores
T: 627-5531
mnicolini@quorum.com.pe

TBWA\PERÚ

Areli Quiñones
San Ig. de Loyola 150 Miraflores
T: 243-1200 F: 242-0840
aquinones@tbwaperu.com

CLARÍN PUBLICIDAD

Andrés Romero
Av. Juan de Aliaga 421 – Magdalena
T. 272 – 8167 T. 272- 7695
aromero@ipp.edu.pe

MCCANN-ERICKSON

Max Gutiérrez Trípoli 102 Miraflores
T: 610-8100 F: 610-8110
max.gutierrez@mccann.com.pe

COMUNICA CON A

Ursula Hoffman Rivero
Av. Del Pinar # 134 Piso 7 Chacarilla Del Estanque
T. 372-1414 T. 372-1325 F. 372-0239
uhoffmann@comunicamasa.com

OGILVY

Oscar Vidaurreta
Av. del Bosque 128 San Isidro
T: 221-8803 F: 440-9692
oscar.vidaurreta@ogilvy.com

YOUNG & RUBICAM

Eduardo Grisolle
Av. Angamos Oeste 915 Miraflores
T: 447-8282 F: 444-0436
eduardo.grisolle@yr.com

COPILOTO

Andrea Pagador
Av. Tejada 555 Miraflores. Alt. Cdra. 12 de 28 de Julio
T.: 295-6334 T.: 444-5179
andrea@copiloto.pe

PENTA PERÚ

Javier Mimbela
Av. Benavides 1238, Piso 1002 Miraflores
T. F.: 375- 5521
javier.mimbela@pentaeuro.com

YOUPANQUI BBDO

Eduardo Wichtel
Av. Salaverry 2991- San Isidro
T: 611-7209 T.:611- 7200
eduardo.wichtel@youpanquibbdo.com

INDEPENDENCIA GRUPO PRAGMA

José Canónico
Av. Salaverry 3328 San Isidro
T: 319-43 00 F: 319-4309
jose.canonico@independencia.pro

GRUPO MAYO

Ricardo Ortiz
Av. Salaverry 2431 San Isidro
T: 617-6500 F. 617-6501
ricardo.ortiz@fcbmayo.com

FIRE ADVERTAINMENT PERU

Alex Meier
Calle Chiclayo 1008 Miraflores
T: 713-0625
alex@whatsonfire.com